• No products in the cart.

FREE LIVE CLASSES

DONT miss free online classes by Yaaka Digital to help P1-S6 learner’s continue to learn during school closure. Signups below for WEDNESDAY June 16 classes:

Primary Two Mathematics https://expertise.tv/webinar/primary-two-mathematics-live-class/landing  
Primary Six Mathematics https://expertise.tv/webinar/primary-six-mathematics-live-class/landing
Senior Three Mathematics https://expertise.tv/webinar/senior-three-mathematics-live-class/landing
Senior Two Biology https://expertise.tv/webinar/senior-two-biology-live-class/landing
Senior Three English https://expertise.tv/webinar/senior-three-english-live-class/landing
Primary Four Social Studies https://expertise.tv/webinar/primary-four-social-studies-live-class/landing
Senior One ICT https://expertise.tv/webinar/senior-one-ict-live-class/landing   
Senior Five ICT https://expertise.tv/webinar/senior-five-ict-live-class/landing

You can get the timetable and daily links of live classes at www.yaaka.cc/live-classes Multimedia learning materials can be accessed on www.yaaka.cc/courses or www.educare.bz/welcome

top